Taylor Swift’s Fearless Album (Song List + mp3 song downloads)

 Taylor Swift - Fearless Album

Taylor Swift’s second album entitled Fearless, which contains 11 tracks all written by the American pop and country music artist herself, is going to debut today November 11, 2008 on various music and video stores. I know many are already searching the internet for free mp3 song downloads, Taylor swift lyrics, and even music videos. I hope this helps a bit. I’ve already heard some songs from her newly released album; the recent ones I’ve heard were You Belong to Me, Hey Stephen, Tell Me Why, White Horse, and Forever and Always. She even did a duet with the popular MySpace singer Colbie Caillat in one of her songs entitled Breathe. Taylor’s songs focus more on a mainstream country-pop appeal, and they truly capture the hearts of her young listeners. And by the way, she looks hot in her new album cover.

Check out Taylor Swift’s Fearless album song list after the jump. Enjoy!

  1. Fearless
  2. Fifteen
  3. Love Story
  4. Hey Stephen
  5. White Horse
  6. You Belong with Me
  7. Breathe duet with Colbie Caillat
  8. Tell Me Why
  9. You’re Not Sorry
  10. The Way I Loved You
  11. Forever & Always
  12. The Best Day
  13. Change

If you are looking for some free mp3′s on this blog, I’m sure you’ll find them if you search the internet. It’s quite big actually and its quite simple if you really look for the songs.

If you want to know the latest entertainment updates, subscribe to my RSS feed or Subscribe to Ferdielicious.com by e-mail or be a fan of iamferdielicious on Facebook or follow me @ferdielicious on Twitter

Fatal error: Uncaught Exception: 12: REST API is deprecated for versions v2.1 and higher (12) thrown in /home/ferdieli/public_html/wp-content/plugins/seo-facebook-comments/facebook/base_facebook.php on line 1273